Victoria Danann – Knights of the Black Swan Series

I found this series by doing an internet search for new and interesting paranormal romance series. I read the first book and was hooked. The Order of the Black Swan is a secret vampire hunting agency set in a dimension similar to ours in current times. For centuries, they have recruited the second sons of certain families to protect the dimension from vampires and otherworldly threats.

My Familiar Stranger: Romancing The Vampire Hunters (Knights of Black Swan Book 1)
The Witch’s Dream (Knights of Black Swan Book 2)
A Summoner’s Tale (Knights of Black Swan Book 3)
Moonlight: Book 4 (Knights of Black Swan)
Gathering Storm Book 5: The Smallest Turn of Fate (Knights of Black Swan)
A Tale of Two Kingdoms (Knights of Black Swan Book 6)
Solomon’s Sieve (Knights of Black Swan 7)

Prince of Demon Series

This is a spinoff series of the Knights of the Black Swan Series.

Prince of Demons  My Review

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s