Shayla Black – Doomsday Brethren Series

Set in modern day London, this is a short series based on a group of wizards who are fighting against an evil wizard and his minions so that he doesn’t get ahold of a tome called the Doomsday Diary. I enjoyed the series and even wished the author would have added a few more books to the series.

Tempt Me with Darkness (Doomsday Brethren)
Fated – A Doomsday Brethren novella
Seduce Me In Shadow (Doomsday Brethren)
Possess Me at Midnight (Doomsday Brethren)
Mated as found in the anthology Haunted by Your Touch
Entice Me at Twilight (The Doomsday Brethren, Book 4)
Embrace Me At Dawn: A Doomsday Brethren Novel (Volume 5)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s