Sarah J. Maas – Throne of Glass Series and Court of Thorns and Roses

The Throne of Glass Series is addicting and different from most of the series that I read. This is more fantasy and science fiction than paranormal romance but I’m hooked on it. As the series progresses, I get more and more involved in the characters. If you are looking for a new series. This is the one.

Throne of Glass

Throne of Glass #1 My Review
Crown of Midnight #2 My Review
Heir of Fire #3 My Review
Queen of Shadows #4 My Review
Empire of Storms #5 My Review

A Court of Thorns an Roses is set in another world where the magic users have been separated from the humans but that could soon change and it probably won’t be for the good of human kind.

A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses #1
A Court of Mist and Fury #2
A Court of Wings and Ruin #3  My Review