Rebecca Zanetti – Dark Protectors Series

So, it has been a while since I have read this series so I may be off on a few facts but I’ll try to remember the best I can. There are good vampires and bad vampires. The bad vampires are called Kurjans. Vampires can have children but for some reason they only have male children. They can only have these children with mates and mates are rare. Mates can be found in rare human women with special abilities like empathy or telepathy. When a vampire finds his mate, he turns her into a vampire and no other vampire can ever mate with these women or they get deathly ill. In order to steal the mates of the good vampires, the Kurjans have created a virus to infect the mates of other vampires to make them break back down into humans which usually kills the woman. The good vampires must try to find a cure for this virus. There are also other creatures in these books such as shifters and witches.
I enjoyed these books. I liked the premise and even liked how the males were mega alpha and over protective. In their world, it is necessary.

Fated (Dark Protectors Book 1)
Tempted (Dark Protectors)
Hunted (Dark Protectors Book 3)
Consumed (Dark Protectors)
Consumed (Dark Protectors)
Twisted (Dark Protectors)
Shadowed (Dark Protectors Book 6)
Tamed (Dark Protectors)
Marked (Dark Protectors)  My Review

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s