MaryJanice Davidson – Undead series

I haven’t belly laughed so hard for a long time but the first book in this series made me do just that. It continues through the series.

Betsy Taylor loses her job, dies, wakes up at the morgue with a cheap suit and knockoff shoes and craves blood. It’s hilarious to watch her as she discovers she is a vampire.

Undead and Unwed 1 – My Review
Dead Girls Don’t Dance 1.5 –
Undead and Unemployed 2 –
Undead and Unappreciated 3 –
Undead and Unreturnable 4 –
Dead and Loving it 4.5
Undead and Unpopular 5 –
Undead and Uneasy 6 –
Dead Over Heels 6.5

There are at least 15 books in this series. I have read the first six but slacked on my reviews.