Elisabeth Naughton – Eternal Guardians

This story is based off Jason and the Argonauts and their descendants. Zeus created a realm for them to live in called Argolea. There are seven guardians…one descendant from the original seven Argonauts,who guard the portals and defend Argolea against the daemons who are the evil minions of their enemy, Atalanta.

The first book was free!
MARKED (Eternal Guardians Book 1)  My Review
Entwined (Eternal Guardians Book 2)
Tempted (Eternal Guardians)
Enraptured (Eternal Guardians)
Enslaved (Eternal Guardians)
Bound (Eternal Guardians Book 6)
TWISTED (Eternal Guardians Book 7)
Ravaged: An Eternal Guardians Novella (1001 Dark Nights)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s