Delilah Devlin – My Immortal Knight Series

I only read 30% of the first book. I’m not sure why I stopped. I really can’t remember the story that well. It could be that a book from one of my favorite series was released and I stopped to read it. Who knows.

All Hallows Heartbreaker (My Immortal Knight, Book One)
Love Bites (My Immortal Knight, Book Two)
All Knight Long (My Immortal Knight, Book Three)
Relentless (My Immortal Knight, Book Four)
Uncovering Navarro (My Immortal Knight, Book Five)
Silver Bullet (My Immortal Knight, Book Six)
First Knight (My Immortal Knight)
My Sweet Succubus (My Immortal Knight, Book Eight)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s